4 comments on “A Jordy Nelson Kind of Faith

  1. My stepdad passed away in January and he was the biggest Packer fan I have ever met.His daughter lived in Wisconsin and he made her tape every game and send it home to him in Michigan.I kept smiling as I was reading this because he also loved the Lord just as much and I kept thinking how he would have loved this post and what he would have replied to you. Blessings and thank you for a wonderful thinking session for me.

    • Wow that just gave this post a whole new dimension, thank you for sharing that with me! I hear God is a Packers fan so I’m sure your stepdad and Him have a pretty good view of the game 🙂

I've done a lot of talking, your turn.

